Lava Barre

KIDS YOGA WORKSHOP


This class is taught by:
Yoga instruction, art therapy and nutrional tips for kids.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Jan 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Jan 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Jan 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Jan 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Feb 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Feb 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Feb 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Feb 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Mar 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Mar 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Mar 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Mar 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Apr 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell
  • Sun Apr 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jen Whitesell


Lava Barre