Lava Barre

Strength Yoga


This class is taught by:
A 60-minute class that goes beyond simply "yoga with weights". Strength Yoga utilizes light weights and small exercise balls to challenge endurance and improve balance, while simultaneously building strength and flexibility. This class is low-impact, utilizing the principles of both yoga and Pilates to create a stronger, leaner you. Prior yoga experience beneficial, but not necessary.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone


Lava Barre