Lava Barre

Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey


Lava Barre