Lava Barre

Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Maura Danehey
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Susan Miller


Lava Barre