Lava Barre

Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Alexis Niekamp


Lava Barre