Lava Barre

TRX Express


This class is taught by:
A twist on our contemporary TRX class incorporating the TRX suspension trainers, your own body weight, and cardio conditioning. During this condensed 45 minute class, we spike your heart rate immediately and maintain high intensity the entire time. You will leave confident that you got a full body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Thu Jun 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Jun 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Thu Jun 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Jun 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Thu Jun 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Jun 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Thu Jun 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Jun 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari


Lava Barre