Lava Barre

TRX


This class is taught by:
TRX class is a total body, heart pumping, strength conditioning workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Taneisha Woodard


Lava Barre