Lava Barre

TRX


This class is taught by:
TRX class is a total body, heart pumping, strength conditioning workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Fri Oct 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Fri Nov 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Fri Nov 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Fri Nov 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Fri Nov 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Maren Seubert


Lava Barre