Lava Barre

Cycle to TRX


This class is taught by:
45 minutes of high intensity LavaCycle followed by 30 minutes of TRX exercises focused on giving you the strongest, leanest body sure to get those abs ready for the beach!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Christina Georgia


Lava Barre