Lava Barre

Cycle 45


This class is taught by:
Enjoy a 45min innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Sun Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Mon Oct 22 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Evie Smith
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Sun Oct 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Mon Oct 29 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Evie Smith
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Mon Nov 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Mon Nov 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia


Lava Barre