Lava Barre

Cycle 45


This class is taught by:
Enjoy a 45min innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Sun Dec 16 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Christie Fabish
  • Mon Dec 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christie Fabish
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Sun Dec 23 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Christie Fabish
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Sun Dec 30 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Christie Fabish
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Sun Jan 06 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Mon Jan 07 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Christina Georgia
  • Mon Jan 14 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia


Lava Barre