Lava Barre

Cycle


An innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Amy Newsock
  • Fri Oct 20 6:30 am - 7:25 am with Namrata Lohiya
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 am - 7:25 am with Katherine Christel
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Evie Smith
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Fri Oct 27 6:30 am - 7:25 am with Katherine Christel
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 am - 7:25 am with Katherine Christel
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Evie Smith


Lava Barre