Lava Barre

Cycle


An innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Sun May 28 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Katherine Christel
  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Katherine Christel
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Christina Clark
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Sun Jun 04 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Katherine Christel
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Evie Smith
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Sun Jun 11 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Katherine Christel
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Evie Smith
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Sun Jun 18 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Katherine Christel
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Evie Smith


Lava Barre