Lava Barre

Cycle


An innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Namrata Lohiya
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Amy Newsock
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Namrata Lohiya
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Adria Wilson
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Namrata Lohiya
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Theodorson


Lava Barre