Lava Barre

Barre


The discipline that put us on the map. Refine and strengthen with our ever-evolving athletic technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Thu Apr 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sat Apr 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Sat Apr 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sun Apr 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kim Reid
  • Tue May 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maren Seubert
  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Thu May 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maren Seubert
  • Fri May 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sat May 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sat May 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sun May 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Tue May 09 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maren Seubert
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Thu May 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maren Seubert
  • Fri May 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sat May 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Sat May 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Emily Barbero
  • Sun May 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kim Reid


Lava Barre