Lava Barre

Barre


The discipline that put us on the map. Refine and strengthen with our ever-evolving athletic technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sat Dec 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Sarah Choi
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cathryn Marcuse
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Darian Hanrahan
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darian Hanrahan
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sat Dec 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Sarah Choi
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Darian Hanrahan
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD .
  • Sat Dec 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Sarah Choi
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with TBD .


Lava Barre