Lava Barre

TRX Express


This class is taught by:
A twist on our contemporary TRX class incorporating the TRX suspension trainers, your own body weight, and cardio conditioning. During this condensed 45 minute class, we spike your heart rate immediately and maintain high intensity the entire time. You will leave confident that you got a full body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Sep 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Sep 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Oct 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Oct 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Oct 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Nov 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Nov 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari


Lava Barre