Lava Barre

TRX Express


This class is taught by:
A twist on our contemporary TRX class incorporating the TRX suspension trainers, your own body weight, and cardio conditioning. During this condensed 45 minute class, we spike your heart rate immediately and maintain high intensity the entire time. You will leave confident that you got a full body workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Wed Mar 29 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Lori Vislocky
  • Thu Mar 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Apr 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Thu Apr 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Apr 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Thu Apr 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Apr 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Thu Apr 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Tue Apr 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari
  • Thu Apr 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Said Bari


Lava Barre