Lava Barre

Free Weight Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:
Yoga with weights

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Apr 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Apr 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Apr 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Apr 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri May 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri May 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri May 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri May 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jun 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jun 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jun 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jun 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jun 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jul 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jul 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller
  • Fri Jul 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Zoeller


Lava Barre