Lava Barre

TRX HIIT


This class is taught by:
TRX HIIT class is a total body, heart pumping, strength conditioning workout. This interval-based class combines full-body strength training with high intensity cardio bursts designed to tone your body, improve your endurance and clear your mind before the busy day gets started. Kettlebells, Bousu Ball and Sand Bags will be incorporated in the class. Requirement: Knowledge of TRX system, and/or 2 TRX Classes at LavaBarre.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Feb 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Feb 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Feb 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Feb 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Mar 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Mar 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Mar 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Mar 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Mar 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Apr 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Apr 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Apr 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat Apr 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat May 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat May 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari
  • Sat May 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Said Bari


Lava Barre