Lava Barre

Cycle 45


Enjoy a 45min innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Amy Newsock
  • Fri May 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Katherine Christel
  • Tue May 30 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Evie Smith
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Amanda Theodorson
  • Tue Jun 06 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Evie Smith
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Amanda Theodorson


Lava Barre