Lava Barre

Cycle 45


Enjoy a 45min innovative twist on the indoor ride that focuses on cardiovascular endurance, strength and core. LavaCycle incorporates weights with fun-filled surprises for a party you don't want to miss!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Amanda Theodorson
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Amy Newsock
  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Amy Newsock
  • Fri Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Amy Newsock
  • Fri Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Christina Georgia
  • Fri Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Amy Newsock
  • Fri Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Amy Newsock
  • Fri Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Beeks
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Claire Beeks


Lava Barre