Lava Barre

Barre Burn


Get ready to feel the BURN in this 45 minute condensed barre class. We will get your heart rate up and keep it there through quick transitions and super sets in this fast paced fun class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Fri Jul 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Jul 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Jul 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Fri Jul 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Jul 28 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Wed Aug 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Fri Aug 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Aug 04 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Aug 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Aug 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Aug 11 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Aug 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Aug 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Aug 18 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Aug 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert


Lava Barre