Lava Barre

Barre Burn


This class is taught by:
Get ready to feel the BURN in this 45 minute condensed barre class. We will get your heart rate up and keep it there through quick transitions and super sets in this fast paced fun class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .
  • Fri Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Nov 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .
  • Fri Nov 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Nov 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .
  • Fri Dec 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .
  • Fri Dec 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .
  • Fri Dec 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .
  • Fri Dec 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with TBD .


Lava Barre