Lava Barre

Barre Burn


Get ready to feel the BURN in this 45 minute condensed barre class. We will get your heart rate up and keep it there through quick transitions and super sets in this fast paced fun class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Wed Jun 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Jun 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Wed Jul 05 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Jul 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Jul 07 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Jul 12 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Fri Jul 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Jul 14 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Wed Jul 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Jul 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Jul 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Jul 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Jul 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Fri Jul 28 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Sarah Choi


Lava Barre