Lava Barre

Barre


The discipline that put us on the map. Refine and strengthen with our ever-evolving athletic technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Apr 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Thayer Case
  • Thu Apr 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Fri Apr 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Sun Apr 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Melanie Reza
  • Mon May 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Mon May 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Mon May 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Thayer Case
  • Tue May 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed May 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Thayer Case
  • Thu May 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Fri May 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Fri May 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Sun May 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Sun May 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Melissa Blumenthal


Lava Barre