Lava Barre

Barre


The discipline that put us on the map. Refine and strengthen with our ever-evolving athletic technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kim Reid
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Sep 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Oct 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Maren Seubert
  • Wed Oct 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kim Reid


Lava Barre