Lava Barre

Barre


The discipline that put us on the map. Refine and strengthen with our ever-evolving athletic technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Thayer Case
  • Sun Jun 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Thayer Case
  • Tue Jun 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melanie Reza
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Thayer Case
  • Fri Jun 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Sun Jul 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Thayer Case
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Maren Seubert
  • Sun Jul 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin


Lava Barre