Lava Barre

Barre


The discipline that put us on the map. Refine and strengthen with our ever-evolving athletic technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Darian Hanrahan
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Darian Hanrahan
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah Choi
  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Christina Elgin
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melissa Blumenthal
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kim Reid
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Melissa Blumenthal


Lava Barre