Lava Barre

Yoga


Revive, restore and build strength, flexibility and endurance. Put your mind and body in balance with LavaBarres Vinyasa flow appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Susan Miller
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Taylor Conway
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth


Lava Barre