Lava Barre

Yoga


This class is taught by:
Revive, restore and build strength, flexibility and endurance. Put your mind and body in balance with LavaBarres Vinyasa flow appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed May 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun Jun 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed Jun 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun Jun 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed Jun 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun Jun 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed Jun 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth


Lava Barre