Lava Barre

Yoga


Revive, restore and build strength, flexibility and endurance. Put your mind and body in balance with LavaBarres Vinyasa flow appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Sun Dec 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Miller
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Ana Maria Quintero
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole DeMetrick
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Sun Dec 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Miller
  • Wed Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Fabrizio Ciccone
  • Sun Dec 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Miller
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Fabrizio Ciccone


Lava Barre