Lava Barre

Yoga


This class is taught by:
Revive, restore and build strength, flexibility and endurance. Put your mind and body in balance with LavaBarres Vinyasa flow appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed Apr 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun Apr 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed May 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun May 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed May 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun May 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Maura Danehey
  • Wed May 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Wed May 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Sun May 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth
  • Mon May 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Beth Nichols-Howarth


Lava Barre