Lava Barre

TRX


This class is taught by:
TRX class is a total body, heart pumping, strength conditioning workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Fri Mar 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Kelsey Seitz
  • Tue Apr 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Apr 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Apr 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Apr 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Apr 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Apr 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mallory Spalding
  • Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Apr 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Mallory Spalding


Lava Barre