Lava Barre

TRX


This class is taught by:
TRX class is a total body, heart pumping, strength conditioning workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky


Lava Barre