Lava Barre

TRX


This class is taught by:
TRX class is a total body, heart pumping, strength conditioning workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with John Godlasky


Lava Barre