Lava Barre

Cycle 30


This class is taught by:
Not enough time to stay for the stretch? Join us for 30 minutes of riding, sweat and fun on the bike!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Feb 28 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Mar 07 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Mar 14 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Mar 21 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Mar 28 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Apr 04 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Apr 11 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Alyssa Thomas


Lava Barre