Lava Barre

Cycle and Stretch


Join Morgan for this unique opportunity to speed up on your bike, then slow down on your mat. Class will begin with 30 minutes of cycle to get your heart rate up and and your muscles working hard; the final 30 minutes will move to the floor where you'll stretch, cool down, and relax. This is the perfect class for anyone who wants to balance the intensity of their workouts with the calming benefits of deep stretching, especially if you rarely get the time to do it.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alyssa Thomas
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Christina Georgia
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Morgan Shaughnessy


Lava Barre