Lava Barre

Strength and Stretch


This class is taught by:
Strength and Stretch brings the benefits of TRX and yoga to one class. This unique offering is designed to increase muscle tone and improve flexibility.
Beginning with 30 minutes of TRX to both build and strengthen muscles and cardio endurance, the class will transition to 30 minutes of yoga designed to cool the body and improve flexibility.
 
All levels of experience welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Taneisha Woodard
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachelle Goins


Lava Barre